(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/08/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/08/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

San Francisco CA   94112
Hanelye M
Member ID:439943
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    10/08/2020

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Hanelye:

    Outside of nannying, I've been remotely volunteering at the Day Labor Program in San Francisco for the last few months and recently started volunteering with UndocuFund SF, all while staying quarantined in my home. I go to SFSU (5th year), majoring in Sociology and minoring in Theatre. However, all of our classes have switched to online courses since SIP. My longterm career goal is to become a private practicing therapist.

    In My Own Words

    Hello! I've been a babysitter and nanny for over 6 years. I've worked all over the Bay Area, in cities like San Francisco, Mill Valley, San Rafael, and Tiburon. My jobs have consisted of homework help, cleaning, cooking, carpooling, assisting with family businesses, and other related and miscellaneous duties. I've worked with kids of all ages from a 1 month old to teenagers. I also have experience working with multiple kids at once. I am a very calm person and always try to do my best in my jobs. Currently looking for families just in San Francisco. Thanks for reading my bio and I hope to meet you soon!