(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/19/2020
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 10/19/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Van Nuys CA   91411
Alexandra G
Member ID:439978
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    10/19/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Alexandra:

    My name is Alex, and I absolutely love Kids! Children and animals are my passion in life! I have much more than 10+ years of experience ranging from newborn to age 13. I love arts and crafts, anything outdoors, stories, and all kinds of games. I love kids, and they love me! Their beautiful little minds are so intriguing. They always keep me on my feet and are constantly teaching me every day. My main long term goal is to become a kindergarten teacher/specialize in speech therapy. I have TONS of experience with special needs children, as my mother is a special needs behaviorist. I have over 12 years of experience with special needs and have really enjoyed every aspect of it. I started babysitting when I was 11.. after that, I just knew it was my calling. My schedule is flexible, so let me know what you are looking for! Please feel free to reach out for a resume, references, and letters of recommendation. Hope we can chat soon!

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with a few great families over the years, I have experience with twins and children with special needs. I have a list of references and letters of recommendation!