(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $30 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/01/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/20/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Hayward CA   94545
Kay P
Member ID:439980
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    02/01/2021

    Hourly rate
    $30 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-out Nanny
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Fijian Hindi

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    No Pets
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Kay:

    I am kay. Im indian n I live in Hayward. I have been working for 30 plus years caring for children n raising them like they are mine. I have 2 daughters married n now i have 3 grandchildren. I visit them every weekend n try and spend as much time as I possibly can. I have always loved children and i can spend time with them and never get tired.

    In My Own Words

    I have been a nanny for over 30 y a nanny for over 30 yrs. my love for children has kept me in this field of work. I enjoy being with children. I have raised children From birth to teenagers. I have worked long term with families caring n raising the children. 13-14 years with each family. I am still in contact with all my children I have raised. My involvement has always been children. Children are my priority. Every family have worked with. I started with newborn babies. The most i have taken care of is 3 children. My reasons for leaving each family was children grew up to be teenagers n I got another job. I am working at the moment but i will be needing to start looking for new work next year 2021. Hopefully with a newborn or very young child. I love help raise children. My passion is children.