(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/20/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 12/12/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

New York NY   10007
Julia E
Member ID:440225
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    06/20/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Julia:

    Hi I’m Julia! I have a long history of nannying, babysitting, and tutoring. I am also currently working towards my bachelor’s degree in developmental psychology. Under the university I have been lucky enough to study and research interactions for nurturing child development and learn how to implement the Montessori method to promote confidence and independence in children. I’ve worked with children of all different ages and skill levels. Whether it’s keeping an eye on them, helping with homework, or anything in between; I’ve got you and your kiddos covered!

    In My Own Words

    I have nannied for two different families throughout college and have done various babysitting jobs. I also have two years of tutoring experience. I love working with families and children; hence why I am currently perusing a bachelors degree in developmental psychology. I have done everything from take the kids to school, grocery shopping, walking pets, cooking meals, and helping with homework.