(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/11/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/11/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Seattle WA   98118
Daniella K
Member ID:440327
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Corporate Backup Care

  • Would like to start on
    01/11/2021

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Daniella:

    In the past I had a pre/post natal massage clinic for 10 years in Hawaii. I also organized mediation retreats for many years in Japan and India. Throughout these jobs I was consistently engaged in child care. I love, love love to be outside no matter what the weather is. I'm happy to drive your child or children to outdoor activities and be with them to engage and introduce them to the wonderful natural world we have access to here.

    In My Own Words

    I'm 48 years old and have worked with children of all ages but have the most experience with children 4-11 years old. I'm open to short term or long term positions and feel that generally for long term positions it is good to have a trial bases to ensure that both parties are happy with the connection.