(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/06/2021
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 03/06/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Phila PA   19131
Nomonde U
Member ID:440601
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    03/06/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In Baby Sitter
  • Live-In Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English, Afrikaans

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nomonde:

    Being able to deal with the kids, cleaning and household duties interchangeably, play and discipline children in the way parents are most comfortable. I am someone who really values the opportunities to fit become part of a welcoming family! •Attended au pair workshop for one week to learn about child care and child education prior to program starts. •Received training in CPR, First Aid, and early childhood education. •One of the best ways to acquire the skills needed to be an au pair is to take online courses. •General care-giving duties for 3 children: fixing meals, preparing for school, household maintenance; all around aid. •Cared for infants and children 2/6 years of age completed daily household chores and all meal preparations.Tended to the daily needs of 3 young children, Managed daily household maintenance Planned weekly activities for the children. •Facilitated cultural exchanges with a specialty in holiday meal preparation. •Facilitated open and honest communication with my employers.

    In My Own Words

    I have lived and worked with a family of 5, 3 children (7months, 3years and 6years old) for a full year. Here in the USA I worked 9 hours Monday to Friday I am a au pair. I also have past experiences from South Africa. Call me to find out more!