(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/03/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/17/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Wayne PA   19087
Margaret Mary W
Member ID:440665
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    05/03/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Margaret Mary :

    I am a 25-year-old living in the Wayne area. I am currently an online student at Montgomery County Community College, seeking a human services degree with plans to become a social worker one day.

    In My Own Words

    I love working with kids and have plenty of experience. I have experience working with infants, (youngest being 6 weeks), I have experience working with multiple children at a time as well as infants and toddlers at the same time. Some of my past responsibilities have included swim supervision, pickups and drop-offs, handling breastmilk, and light housekeeping. I am comfortable with pets, a non-smoker and have a clean driving record as well as a reliable car. I have been following at CDC recommendations regarding COVID-19 and have been taking social distancing seriously. Currently, I care for a 6-month-old baby boy (4-month when position started). He will be off to daycare in May. I will be available to start anytime after Tuesday May 3rd. I have plenty of amazing references and will be happy to answer any other questions you may have. Thank you!