(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 03/30/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/30/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Kent WA   98030
Hannah R
Member ID:440737
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    03/30/2021

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Hannah :

    My name is Hannah, I am 19 years old. I graduated high school early in February of 2020 through a running start program I did through a local community college. Some of my interests include yoga, gymnastics, paddle boarding, fishing, camping, cooking, listening to music and spending quality time with friends and family. I have always felt really passionate about child care and interacting with children in a way that helps them grow and blossom into beautiful people is something that brings me immense joy! I am currently looking for full or part time work as a nanny and one day I hope to own and operate my own childcare center! As a nanny I make it my priority to provide the best care possible for every child that I am responsible for. I love to engage in fun and creative activities that encourage imaginative thinking allowing children to learn and expand there minds.

    In My Own Words

    Hello! My name is Hannah I have over five years of childcare experience as both a daycare provider and a private in-home nanny. I have experience caring for children ranging from two months old to twelve years old, I have cared for multiples as well as children with ADHD and autism spectrum disorder. As a nanny, my ultimate goal is to provide a happy and enriching environment for children in order to promote emotional and intellectual growth. My previous employers would describe me as being extremely reliable, trustworthy, compassionate, organized and responsible. When I am a nanny in your home not only do I provide excellent care for your little ones, but I will also help out with household tasks as needed such as laundry, dishes, sweeping, meal preparation, grocery shopping etc. I am CPR and First- Aid certified and I have my own reliable vehicle with a clean driving record and insurance.