(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/18/2021
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 04/17/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

San Diego CA   92105
Heidi R
Member ID:440806
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    04/18/2021

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Heidi:

    Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Heidi and I love children! I strongly believe that it's of upmost importance that they are provided a healthy and progressive environment through all their stages of development. This is why I want to help parents that work very hard to provide for their families but because of this, come home very tired from or who now work from home and can't constantly supervise or give their kids attention. I'm a very hands on, creative, and nurturing person with really strong maternal instincts despite my age. I love babies and children and have infinite love to give. I really enjoy singing and playing music on the Violin (which I can also teach), Ukulele, and Guitar. I enjoy all the visual arts; drawing and painting but especially pottery (took two high school classes and one college class). I also enjoy spending time outdoors and appreciating nature.

    In My Own Words

    In my previous job at a daycare, I worked with babies, all the way to pre-teens but I'm also experienced with ages above that. I was also part of a volunteer program called Reading Legacies in which I read books and played with pre-schoolers. However, two months ago I quit in order to open my own daycare alongside my mom, but there were some complications with our landlord so there's a hold on that, however, I did obtain my license, which took completing many courses on child care. I'm also CPR certified and received all the necessary First Aid training which includes Prevention of Infectious Disease, Injury Prevention, Lead Poisoning and Prevention, Preventative Health Practices, and Emergency Preparedness, as well as completed the California Child Abuse Mandated Reporter online training.