(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/20/2021
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 09/03/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Allen TX   75002
Sarah-Beth J
Member ID:441541
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Sarah-Beth:

    Hey, I’m Sarah-Beth! I’m currently taking 2 gap years before I attend college to pursue Art Therapy and Social Work. I’m a middle child with one older sister (32) and one younger brother (19). I’m very close with my siblings. My sister has 3 kids and is currently pregnant with twins! I tend to do temporary nanny positions for families that only need someone for a few weeks or months (school breaks, traveling/vacation, new mom, etc). I adore children and love doing crafts and activities with them. I enjoy lots of outside time and trips to zoos, parks, movies, etc. I strongly believe in positive reinforcement and building relationships with children and the parents. In my free time, I love painting, watching movies, and traveling!

    In My Own Words

    I’ve been working with kids for as long as I can remember. I used to babysit with my mom and then I was a mother’s helper when I was 12. When I was 14, I was a nanny with my mom for two toddlers. Since I was 15, I’ve been an occasional baby sitter for up to 7 kids at one time. I’ve baby sat for children from infant to age 12 and nannied for 5 children (G1, B7mo, G2, B2&1/2, B3). I also have 3 nieces and 2 nephews who I adore! I’ve been a live in nanny, a live out nanny, and a nanny where the children have come to my home.