(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $28 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/04/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/03/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Newcastle WA   98059
Ashley J
Member ID:441542
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    10/04/2021

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $28 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Ashley:

    My name is Ashley and I am currently working in a daycare center which I love but I love to be in a position where I can solely care for less kids. Before I worked in a daycare center I was a nanny and I really realize that that’s something that I like to do for the long term. I currently work with children from the age of 2 to 5 and I have experience with potty training as well as special-needs children. I really enjoy when or else I may go on a vacation for a couple of days and I come back to the center and the kids are so happy to see me. And they give me lots of hugs and ask me where did I go I just really shows me that they care about me and it’s almost like I’m a part of their family.

    In My Own Words

    When I’m working with children I really enjoy art. It’s a really fun thing to do with all ages of kids and it allows them to be creative. I also enjoy reading books and really getting into character as I read books. I really noticed that when you get into character when you read books children really enjoy the books that much more.