(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $27 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/07/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/07/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Burlington MA   01803
Sophie J
Member ID:442118
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $27 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Haitian Creole

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Sophie:

    I am a former college graduate with a degree in child development and psychology and a current graduate student. I have been working with children for about 8 years. I love exploring outdoors with children, working on art crafts, sports, I’m open to exploring the child’s interest and helping them learn.

    In My Own Words

    I’m a former lead teacher at a preschool and have worked with children ages 2.9-5. I also have some experience working with children with special needs such as autism and speech delays. In the past I have babysat for 2 to 3 children at a time between the ages of 1.5-12.