(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $19 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/16/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 04/19/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Channelview TX   77530
Maria S
Member ID:442353
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    05/16/2022

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $19 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Maria:

    I am a reliable and punctual nanny that loves being busy and on my feet. I cook delicious healthy meals and will make sure the children are well cared for as if they were my own. As a former housekeeper I can keep the house clean and run errands smoothly while taking care of the kids with a smile. I love the families I work for and have taken care of kids for 5 years now. I love crafts and things that engaged children as it is what brings a smile on my face as they learn. I have also tutored different age ranges and while I do not have experience in a daycare center I can guarantee my work surpasses that of a center. I am gentle with children as i know that meeting a stranger at first can make them shy, I have lots of patience and use psychological methods to get them out of their shell and learn while having fun. I have professional references and am First Aid/CPR certified and have been in situations where I have had to use my First Aid skills. I am professional and diligent and will cause no problems. I have also been a nanny for a whole summer which included meals, errands, crafts, a learning environment and housekeeping which led to one out of the many happy families and children. While older children enjoy crafts and games to their age I tend to take my time with little ones to teach them new things as it is amazing for both me and the parent to see their child learn new things while having a blast and being taken care of. I am billingual Spanish and English with basic knowledge of French. I have taken care of infants (16 days old), toddlers, and older children with no problem and I offer transportation to any place and am happy to help in any way.