(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/01/2022
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 06/01/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

carrollton texas TX   75006
hannah l
Member ID:442538
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny

  • Willing to work in another state

    Willing to move to the following states
    California, Hawaii, New York

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About hannah:

    Hi my name is Hannah I am 19 years old and looking for a live-in nanny position. Ive known I wanted to work with childern from a young age. Childern brighten my day. I do have a 3 month old puppy that I did get due to personal reasons that if you ask I am willing to share the story. She is well behaved and potty trained aswell as trained in many different areas. I may have only been nanny for a year but trust me when i say i am good for the job. I am a hard worker and passionate about my work. I have many other skills like cooking and cleaning. I babysat my whole life as long as I can remember (i have a big family). See you go into writing about yourself and know you can do it and put ever detail in till you get to the writing part.. I would love to hear from you to answer and other questions you maybe have!

    In My Own Words

    ive been nanny the family i work with now for almost a year it is just time for me to move on. I was very hands on with the two childern I worked with. I enjoyed doing arts and crafts outdoor activites and other actitives that can changelle them into learning new things.