(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/24/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/24/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Santee CA   92071
Bambi W
Member ID:442657
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    06/24/2022

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Bambi:

    I live in Santee with my husband of 34 years, and my three rescued dogs, they are the light of my life. My two children are grown and on their own, so my schedule is free to work when needed. I'm active and upbeat, easy going, professional, punctual and reliable. I enjoy helping with laundry, organizing and cooking.

    In My Own Words

    I am a Nursery School Teacher who became a professional career Nanny for 40+ years. I have many families who give me sterling references. I am an infant care specialist, trained in post natal care, Lactation consultation. I have worked with all age groups and I now specialize in helping with behavioral issues.I love to do Arts and Crafts and Music, movement and rhythm work. I love the outdoors and outings. My favorite thing is getting to love the pets as well!