(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/21/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/21/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Bonney Lake WA   98391
Faith H
Member ID:442813
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Faith :

    I am 18, and trying to build my life:) I consider myself friendly and outgoing, I enjoy art, music, games and nature. I recently left my job in retail and hope to work my way up to working in childcare. I’d love to talk and see if i’d be a good fit for your family!

    In My Own Words

    Throughout every year of high school (and a few in middle) i took at least 1, but mostly 2 classes that focused on child development, safety, psychology, and childhood education classes. I learned a lot about the different stages and how children learn and grow, along with learning how work in a learning center, and i earned my “STARS Certification”. I’ve also been babysitting since i was 11, and currently trying to work my way up to a career in childcare.