(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/16/2022
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 08/16/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Dallas TX   75211
Candace C
Member ID:442941
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Candace:

    Hello! My name is Candace. I am a freshman at Dallas Baptist University! I love to do housework, watch after children, and anything active! I am very upbeat, and I would love to get to know your children and your family!

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with children for the past 4 years. I have worked with them in a children’s church setting at church, a school setting as a 3 and 4 year old teacher for a Mother’s Day Out, an extracurricular setting as a dance teacher, and as a sitter setting as a babysitter. I love to work with kids, and I have experience with ages 0-12. I am comfortable with pets and driving children where they need to go.