(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/22/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/20/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Lakewood WA   98439
Marie Yvonne E
Member ID:442958
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/22/2022

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, French

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    No Pets
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Marie Yvonne:

    Hello! My name is Marie Yvonne. I recently moved to Tacoma from Cameroon. I love Tacoma! My background is in child pedagogy and psychology. I am a military spouse, mother of a 5 years old daughter and a holder of the nursery and primary school certificate (Teacher's Grade one certificate CAPIEMP, Cameroon) since 2015. I have taught in kindergarten and elementary classes for 5 years with excellent skills in child development, creative and artistic teaching abilities, strong communication and organisation skills, patience and flexibility. As a mum, I personal took care of my child till this age. I love kids of all ages especially those from 0 to 3 years. I am very comfortable and confident with all ages. I let the children know in my interactions with them, that I am an extension of their home when their parents leave. I am there to make them feel secure and comfortable. I love creating little projects with kids, teaching them activities according to their ages as I think it is a wonderf

    In My Own Words

    love creating little projects with kids