(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $12 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/24/2022
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 08/24/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

Mountain View CA   94040
Maria P
Member ID:442972
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/24/2022

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $12 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    No

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Maria:

    I am an outgoing, kind and simple person. I like walking, going to the gym and playing sports in general. I love learning new things and being better day by day, the children I will take care of will always teach them values of respect, responsibility and generosity. To see a physically and mentally strong child grow up.

    In My Own Words

    My experience taking care of children has always been wonderful, I have taken care of children aged 4 and 6 when their mother went to work. I would make them breakfast, change them, take them to the park, play with them, do snaks and other chores. The last children I took care of was a 4-month-old baby and a 4-year-old boy, the 4-month-old baby was fed, changed, took out his gas, played with him, and with the 4-year-old boy, he made his meals, changed him, loundry his clothes, played outside with him and other tasks. Anyway, I enjoyed my job and I also taught him a little Spanish and other knowledge that he can teach.