(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/26/2022
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 10/27/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Phila PA   19121
Tshilidzi M
Member ID:443219
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Tshilidzi:

    I am originally from South Africa, and I love the adventure. Working with kids has always been a passion of mine, I did a TEFL(teaching English as a foreign language) course and just completed my CNA course, I have a CNA diploma and license

    In My Own Words

    I was an Au pair for 2 years. On my first year I cared for twins they were 7months when I got here, and I would also help care of the 3 year old. On my second year as an Au pair I cared for 3 year old and 8 year old. I used to volunteer at a day care back when I was in South Africa, and I pretty much been working with kids as long as I can remember. I just completed my CNA course and got my CNA license and diploma too.