(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/01/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/01/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Vallejo CA   94590
Sylvia B
Member ID:443234
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Sylvia :

    I’m a 42 year old empty nester , of three children (21,22,and 26)Im also a grandmother of one . I was also the nanny of two. I also make kids learn through play imaginary play sets ( kitchens, apartments , vets , etc) I sold them online to day cares , moms , schools , and hospitals. I'm a huge animal lover .. children and animals are my passion we must be their voices and protectors..I'm a caregiver by nature .. its fulfilling for me because it makes a difference..I love to paint (abstract art) and to make something out of nothing .. lm a big arts and crafts lover ..

    In My Own Words

    . I was also the nanny of two boys from birth until he was 6 and his brother from birth until he was 3 .. both boys lived with me four days a week . I also had my own day care I decided to close it because both boys were autistic and required my full attention . I nannied for two other families for a year or give or take the children were 1-3 families moved .My most recent nanny jobs were for a 6 month old and a four year old brother ..the mom decided to be a stay at home mom but we are still in contact I visit the children and still watch them for date nights etc ..