(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $28 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/07/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 12/07/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

San Francisco CA   94109
Olga s
Member ID:443362
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $28 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Olga:

    From Mother to Nanny... I adore children, I am a woman with many values and great charisma for early childhood. I have experience as a mother that I am, and a kangaroo mother taking care of children from families and friends. I have also worked as an assistant in my country in schools and kindergartens. So I am used to creating a pleasant and above all safe environment for children. In this environment, the child must be stimulated through different activities that are beneficial and appropriate for their age. They consider me maternal and very tender with a lot of love for children. I apologize, I speak little English, my language is Spanish. Do not hesitate to contact me to meet.

    In My Own Words

    Our amazing and loving nanny of four years is looking for a new family, as our youngest will be starting pre-school. Olga immediately became part of our family and has been nothing short of a second mother to both of our boys. She loves the boys dearly, and while she is very good at her job of managing their schedules, helping them develop and communicating with us, she also treats them like her own. She’s always on time (in fact always early!), efficient, structured, manages a consistent and well rounded routine, takes initiative, and is extremely clean & organized. We have never seen her lose her cool or patience, and despite the fact that our boys are a handful, she always has a smile on her face. As the boys have progressed through ages and development milestones, she is both proactive in suggesting changes (such as when to drop a nap) and always open to our feedback or preferences. It's been an absolute blessing to have that combination in a caretaker. We interviewed ~ 30 nanni