(see all photos)


Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/04/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 12/12/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

Dorchester MA   02125
ileana b
Member ID:443384
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About ileana:

    Nurturing and inspiring young minds has always been my passion. I am a lively and imaginative person, who greatly values stimulating the imagination and inciting in children a love for learning and discovering the world. I enjoy creating stimulating games around everyday activities in order to transform ordinary moments into memorable ones and everyday tasks into something magical and didactic. I have lots of experience and patience when it comes to caring for children, having raised my two daughters on my own (they are now professionals) and having worked both in preschools and privately with families. I am understanding, nurturing, and compassionate. Under my care, your child will be safe and protected, as I am responsible, adaptable, and know how to react in an emergency. Finally, I am a very accepting and open minded person who will adapt to the culture and needs of your family.