(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/07/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/07/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Philadelphia PA   19123
Camila O
Member ID:443494
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Camila:

    Hello I'm Camila I am 27 years old, I currently live in philadelphia, I am a charismatic, cheerful, loving person with children and creative. My native language is Spanish if you are looking for your children to practice this second language it would be great I also offer that service of practicing reading and communicative skills with children.

    In My Own Words

    I have been a teacher for 9 years in Colombia with experience especially in early childhood children from 0 months to 6 years. I am currently taking care of a 2 month old baby in philadelphia and I am as an AuPair. I am very happy with my experience but I have a lot of free time and I want to have another job entry. You can contact my host family for references.