(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $24 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/25/2023
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 02/25/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Los Angeles CA   90016
Martina N
Member ID:443729
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $24 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish, French

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Martina:

    Hi! I’m Martina, 27 years old. Currently living in Los Angeles, born and raised in Argentina. I speak Spanish and English and basic French. I’m a responsible and reliable person who really enjoy to work with kids. I love every type of animals. I’m very comfortable staying close and taking care of them.

    In My Own Words

    I’ve been an aupair (live-in nanny) for more than a year. I had a wonderful experience taking care of 8 and 11 years old kids. My responsibilities were to drive them to school and extra activities, preparing their breakfast, lunch and dinner, doing laundry and folding clothes also playing different sports with them.