(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 03/07/2023
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 03/07/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Highlands TX   77562
Kristin M
Member ID:443775
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kristin:

    I grew up in the Baytown area and have worked in GCCISD since my senior year of college. Traveling, reading, cooking, and music are a few of the things that I enjoy. I play the piano, guitar, ukulele, and I sing! I am a very passionate and energetic person. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and History from Charter Oak State College. I enjoy learning and I am currently studying Spanish!

    In My Own Words

    I have three years of teaching experience in GCCISD as a substitute teacher and a 4th grade teacher. I have nanny work experience with a family of 6 children. I have a large family with 6 nieces and nephews under the age of three and I have a great deal of experience caring for newborns and toddlers! I love teaching and working with children. I volunteer at my church in nursery, 3rd - 6th grade AWANA classes, and Kinder - 2nd grade Sunday School.