(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/03/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 04/03/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Seattle WA   98125
Cristiane d
Member ID:443882
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Cristiane:

    Educated child care professional with more than 8 yrs of experience, dependable, caring, compassionate, reliable and creative Teacher/Nanny who takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. I have worked as a teacher and as a tutor with children from ages 2 to 6 years old for over 10 years. Caring for children is more than a job for me, it’s my passion. I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Education and my teaching jobs, schools in Brazil, allowed me to work and care for a variety of children and families which shaped me into a flexible, caring, well-rounded individual. My tutoring job enhanced my levels of care, attention and support that children need. I am certain my past professional experience and academic background will enable me to contribute greatly to your f

    In My Own Words

    Professional Experience Private Tutor Self-Employed Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 09/2020 – 04/2022 • Tutored students; age 4-6. • Created accommodations for tutoring students with learning disabilities. • Structured time and projects for tutoring students. • Supervised homework. • Taught study skills and the writing process. PreSchool Teacher Ages 2-4 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 01/2015 -09/2020 • Helped designing, planned age-appropriate activities that taught children about numbers, colors, letters, and shapes. • Kept a neat and safe classroom incentivizing children to help to put their toys aside when they weren’t playing. • Helped them in art related projects. • Assisted the day-care teacher with all activities. • Maintained subjective records on each student’s educational development. • Developed weekly activity plans. PreSchool Teacher Ages 2-4 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 02/2014 -12/2014 • Helped designing, planned age-approp