(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/05/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/23/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Brooklyn NY   11211
Kail A
Member ID:444109
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kail:

    I am an artist who has many different mediums! I love being around children because they are so enlightening. My interests include painting, sewing, writing, music, and cooking! I love exploring, and learning new things. I am a big adventurer and an open to all things. I am learning through life!

    In My Own Words

    Although I have never been a full time nanny, I have plenty of babysitting experience as well as I am currently a substitute teacher. I have watched kids from kindergarten to eighth grade while substitute teaching. When babysitting I have taken care of children from the ages of six months to 13 years. I was a longterm substitute for first graders for three months. It was such a learning experience and I loved being surrounded by the thoughts of seven year olds. A lot of the time random, other times absolute gold! But I entertained them all. I love children and believe in respecting them as the people they are! Like they are just tiny humans figuring life out and it's an honor to be able to watch them do that. It's also creative inspiration for my art, to be able to create like a child!