(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $19 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/26/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/26/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Saugus MA   01906
Gianna V
Member ID:444126
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $19 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Gianna:

    Hi! My name is Gianna and I am a recent college graduate. I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Allied Health and Medical Sciences. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have experience with newborns and up. I come from a very large family so family is super important to me. Coming from a large family, I have always found myself (even to this day) being the one to willing run around and play with the kids at family events. I am looking to be a frequent babysitter and/or a nanny before I make the jump to go back and further my education. I have my own car so transportation won’t be a problem at all! In addition to this, I have taken human and child development classes and I am a certified emergency medical responder (Basic Life Support) by the American Red Cross. I also have experience with animals as I have studied animal science previously, I have worked as a veterinarian assistant and I have worked as a dog groomer in the past. I am willing to help out with pets if needed and I am pet first aid and CPR certified.

    In My Own Words

    I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old (I am now 22). I come from a very large family which means there are always new babies being born and there are always kids around. Being the middle-aged one in the family, I have always been the go-to babysitter. I have experience with all ages and I also have experience with newborn babies. In the past, I have helped with homework, dinner, night routines, and summer activities.