(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $30 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/01/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/01/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Philadelphia PA   19121
Carly M
Member ID:444151
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $30 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Carly:

    I am reliable and hardworking college grad who has worked off and on as a nanny and caregiver for over a decade! I have extensive, professional nanny experience in the fast paced world of NYC, as well as the greater Philadelphia area. I am also a working freelance artist with a degree in painting and I love sharing my artistic talents with kids. As a caregiver, I value organization and clear communication, curiosity and fun. I have a light hearted attitude but hold a patient and grounded energy that many others lack. Currently looking for part time nanny work (20- 25 hours per week) in addition to my freelance creative work. Available to start asap and flexible with scheduling. I have a car, clean driving record, as well as experience with caring for pets. I am also CPR certified.