(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/01/2023
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 06/08/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

NY   10013
Lierra E
Member ID:444191
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken
    English, German

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Lierra:

    I am a Creative from a Creative Family! I grew up in California with a German speaking father, so I speak a little bit of Spanish, German and American Sign Language. I moved to New York to get my cosmetology license and express myself creatively. All my life i have been an artist in some form or another, at a young age i was a dancer, now i focus more on drawing, painting and music!! My longtime dream is to be a Highschool teacher, I’ve had teachers that made an insane impact on my life and helped me believe I could do whatever I put my mind and heart to. I ultimately want to help the younger generations that they too can do whatever they want to do. I love kids so much, that it’s so easy for me to be around them and take care of them, I am like a mother at heart. I also love Comedy! I always tell people I want to be a stand up comedian so I can assure you that you and your child will have a smile on your face when I’m around.

    In My Own Words

    I’ve been in childcare since i was young. For around a year I nannied 3 little girls and occasionally their young cousin as well. We were always doing fun things! I taught them about art and let them create their own, they also loved when I showed them some of my favorite old music, they especially loved Fleetwood Mac. I would cook for them and clean around the house as well as taking them to where they need to be. I also helped with laundry and homework, i struggles with homework as a kid so I make sure I’m really helpful and calm while helping