(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $18 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/01/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/01/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Fresno CA   91942
Kayla W
Member ID:444319
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $18 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kayla:

    Hi! My name is Kayla and I am a kind, caring, nurturing human. I often say that I am like another parent to the children I take care of. When children are under my supervision, it's as if they are my own. I have an Associate's degree in Child Development and a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I worked at a childcare center for three years and was able to be a nanny for two. I also had the opportunity to work at a K-8 school as a speech paraprofessional for a school year. I am currently working as a tutor, and have been for a while now. In between all of these job positions, I have also babysat for numerous families. I hope that I can be a great fit for you and your family!