(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/01/2023
Experience: less than 1 year
Last Login: 06/30/2024

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Hawthorne CA   90250
Elizabeth P
Member ID:444365
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Elizabeth:

    Hi my name is Elizabeth, your child's future best friend 🥰. I'm older than I look(recent picture). I have no children but got along very well with all my friends' kids. Open to assist in daily chores. And Im pretty good w/home repairs. I'm available anytime of the week@4/5hr shifts.(Pets alone). I'm also open for last minute bookings❤️ *Here's a copy of a testimonial sent to Rover from a 20yr friend from my bartending days at the south bay. David left you a testimonial on Rover: I have known Elizabeth for over twenty years. She has always had 2 dogs. When one would die, she would always get another so that they wouldn't be alone. She never goes away for a vacation or for a few days if she can't take her dogs. If she had only enough money for food for one of them, the dogs would eat first. If I were an employer, I would hire her in a second. She rarely misses work and often stays past her required work time. She is always well liked by her co-workers and is a favorite of her customers.

    In My Own Words

    Recently took care of a 6mo baby at El Segundo. Held her mostly the whole time.. And I've watched my friends' kids throughout the last 20 yrs...all ages..love them!