(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/11/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/10/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Houston TX   77026
Shanieka H
Member ID:444371
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    07/11/2023

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Shanieka :

    Hello I go By Diane which is my middle name. I’m a mother of three girls 23 20 16 I enjoy what I do. I been around kids a long time. My passion is always making sure kids are safe and well take of. I’m very loving, caring, fun, nurturing, person. While your kid are kids are in my care I always take care of them if they was like my own. I don’t like when they cry are they mad I love to talk to them and make them feel like they open up and tell me things. Unless they babies that can’t talk. I’m very positive enjoyable to be around. I can cook clean laundry run errands do grocery list homework and etc. I’m very trustworthy loyal individual. You want have to worry about is my kid are kids okay. I will make your job and my easy and care free while in my care. My first priority is always the kids safety at all times. If you in need help with your Babies, kids, or teenagers. Im definitely the right candidate.

    In My Own Words

    I work with a family of 3 kids i would go there and clean the house and do laundry and made sure the kids room was tidy up. I would pick them up after school on school days. Every other week. I only work when they was in father care. I made sure they did homework change clothes take a bath and I cook dinner. Now on the weekend I would cook breakfast lunch and dinner for them. And made sure the safe and they was taking care of they had a dog and 2 chicken in the back yard so I was very busy at times but I love what I do.