(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $22 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/18/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/18/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Seattle WA   98122
Tracy J
Member ID:444688
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $22 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Tracy:

    I was born & raised in Seattle. I have always loved working with children, they just bring a smile to my face & warm my heart. I am creative, responsible, & reliable. My prior long term position just ended the last week of Aug, so looking for a new position. I live in Capitol Hill (98122) & would like to stay in the area or surrounding areas. My greatest strengths are with infants, toddlers & preschool ages, however am experienced with children up to 10. I don't smoke, am fully vaccinated (Covid, boosters, etc). I am licensed with my own transportation. However, I don't feel comfortable driving children in my own transportation. I have excellent references that are available at request. I'm looking forward to meeting you & your family. 😊

    In My Own Words

    I have been working at taking care of children on & off for a in of 20+ years. I prefer watching newborn- age 5, though I do have experience with older ages. I am willing to provide light housekeeping, laundry, etc. What i enjoy the most about taking care of children is teaching them & watching them learn ,develop & grow into the person that they will become. I believe that when they are young the kind of foundation they are given or introduced to is so important because they never lose that. It helps them & plays a big part throughout their entire life. I love reading, singing, playing games,dancing, going to local parks, or just for walks to get fresh air.I also enjoy assisting in teaching them the kinds of things that help them develop, & showering them with love,patience & positive attention. It’s fascinating when you can see that they “get it!” And they got that with your help.