(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/19/2023
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 09/18/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Denver CO   80239
Fernanda M
Member ID:444705
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Fernanda :

    You can trust me as a reliable babysitter for your children for several reasons. My diverse interests, including a passion for sports, reading books, and cooking, ensure that I can engage and entertain your kids with a variety of activities. My maturity, sense of responsibility, and attentiveness guarantee their safety and well-being. I'm also known for being a fun and engaging caregiver, making sure your children have a great time under my supervision. Additionally, my ability to speak both English and Spanish is a valuable asset, allowing me to communicate effectively and cater to the needs of your family, making me an ideal choice as a babysitter you can depend on.

    In My Own Words

    Over the past two years, I've had the privilege of babysitting for two wonderful families during evenings, nights, and weekends. These experiences have been truly rewarding. The children I looked after were not only playful and intelligent but also shared a love for playing and reading books before bedtime. I made sure to provide them with healthy snacks and dinners, ensuring their well-being and enjoyment throughout our time together. These babysitting experiences have not only enriched my life but have also deepened my appreciation for caring for children in a nurturing and engaging manner.