(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/30/2023
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 09/30/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Shoreacres TX   77571
Diana V
Member ID:444759
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Diana:

    I am a girl with values ​​and discipline, I like to share my knowledge and love with the people I work for, I believe that being a nanny is a beautiful and rewarding job. I have a very noble and respectful character, I like pets, reading, exercising and watching movies. Being a nanny is a gift of love, respect and learning. Being extremely careful and loving with the little ones in the home has left me with great satisfaction.

    In My Own Words

    My experience as a babysitter has been very satisfactory, I love doing activities and learning values ​​and ways of living together. I like to take care of a maximum of two children so that you have the most attention and I am willing to do cleaning activities