(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $30 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/09/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/06/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Seattle WA   98125
Dana T
Member ID:444803
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $30 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Dana:

    I am originally from Utah but moved to Seattle from Florida when I was 19. I moved here by myself with my American Bulldog, Karma. In my free time I like to do my nails, hang out with my friends and dog, and crochet. I am currently working towards my bachelors degree in business. Should be graduating at the end of this year!

    In My Own Words

    Hi! My name is Dana (: I have babysat for family and friends for many years! (Aug 2021-June 2022) I worked at a daycare as a flex teacher; I could be in infants or pre-k for the day). Then was promoted to assistant teacher to the 2.5-3 year olds. Potty training included. (June 22-March 2023) Nanny to two 20 month olds. Helped keep a consistent schedule with daily activities and outside time. Helped with potty training as well. (March 2023-July 2023) Babysat for ages ranging from 5 months old to 12 years old. (July 2023-September 2023) Summer nanny to a 12 months old. Helped parents introduce solid food and sort out tiptoeing problem that hindered walking abilities. (September 2023) Morning nanny to a 7 year old. Helped her get ready, made breakfast, and meal prepped/cooked dinner.