(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/16/2023
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 10/10/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Humble TX   77338
Halaya S
Member ID:444820
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Halaya:

    My name is Halaya but everyone calls me Laya. I am young, energetic, and I absolutely love kids. I am currently in school to be a Speech Pathologist. I love to sing, dance, play music, read, and do arts and crafts. I will definitely keep your kiddos engaged. On days when it is nice outside, I enjoy spending time in nature.

    In My Own Words

    I have experience working with twins. I also have experience working with children with autism. I am familiar with G tube feeding and maintenance. I have worked with up to 4 children at once. I have been working with children for 6 years and I have been a nanny for the past 2 years.