(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/12/2024
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 01/29/2024

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Denver CO   80218
Loren P
Member ID:445324
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Loren:

    My name is Loren. I am originally from New York but moved to Denver about three years ago. I love children and have cared for them at various times throughout my life. I have a cat named Winston and I am interested in photography, swimming, reading, and I hope to learn how to crochet soon!

    In My Own Words

    I was a babysitter for multiple children/families when I was in high school. I also was a camp counselor for boys ages 6 and 7. I volunteered as a Sunday School teacher and as a vacation bible school teacher for 3 years. Also, I have three nephews and one niece and love being their aunt! I have babysat them multiple times.