(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/01/2024
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/30/2024

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Hawthorne CA   90250
Leslie G
Member ID:445903
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Leslie:

    My name is Leslie! I am a 18 year old college student who attends Cal State University, Monterey Bay. I am majoring in Marine Biology. For hobbies I love watching Disney movies as well as other animation movies! I enjoy seeking new experiences. I am a very honest and patient person. Im very respectful of others and caring!

    In My Own Words

    Hello! I have been babysitting for mainly families members. Including my little sister who is 5 years old. I been babysitting since I was 16 and it did come with a lot of experience. I have babysat my little sister since she was an infant while my parents were at work over the summer. Although there were times that were very tough I manage to get through with a positive attitude through out the rest of the time while babysitting. I would dress and get my sister ready as well with cooking as well. I would say I do enjoy babysitting since hanging out with tiny human are my favorite and I do take a lot of joy doing so!