(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/01/2024
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 06/01/2024

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Elizabeth Street NY   10012
Julio L
Member ID:445911
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish, French

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Julio:

    Experience Tutor, Mentor and Teacher.

    In My Own Words

    Testimonial #1: Cameron I was looking for a Spanish teacher for my daughter. I have gone through a lot of tutors that didn’t help her. When I found Julio he helped her with everything.My wife and I don't speak Spanish and we know have Julio and she has gotten much better grades. Testimonial #2: Jeremy Julio is a wonderful tutor for our daughter in all subjects. She is in 5th grade in a dual language school (English/Spanish) and neither her mother or I speak Spanish. Julio provides that extra support on Spanish, but has a broad knowledge of many subjects and can help our daughter with her homework and studying for tests, especially when those are in Spanish. He's a wonderful guy and is always on time and prepared to teach. He has far exceeded my expectations