(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/29/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/16/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Tiburon CA   94920
Julie S
Member ID:67699
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $25 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-out Nanny
  • Baby Sitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Willing to move to the following states
    All 50 States

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Julie:

    I am a mature woman who has a great love of infants and young children. I have been a nanny and caregiver over the years and thoroughly enjoy it. I also am very organized. I have also worked as a social worker over the past several years. My interests vary and I try to incorporate the things I love in my work. I am very capable and responsible. I have worked with premature infants with monitors and other medical problems as well as healthy babies. I believe in supervision of children as well as showing them love and compassion. I can run a household and be very helpful to the parents as well as provide stimulation and learning to the children. I love being a nanny. It brings me joy to see a child grow and learn and become happy and independent.

    In My Own Words

    All developmental stages of a newborn's life is fun and fascinating. I enjoy helping them learn each little thing and watch their amazement.