(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 07/15/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 6/17/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Member ID:195737
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/15/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Loving and Caring Nanny Needed

We are a family in Hallandale Beach looking for nanny services to help us with our newborn boy regularly and our 2 year old daughter from time to time. We are looking for someone who is: -Loving and attentive -Responsible -Interested in child development activities -Experienced with infants -Has reliable transportation -Non-smoker Our son is not yet born, when we need help in July he will be about 2 months old. Your duties would be predominantly to take care of him while we are at work. Occasionally we will ask you to help pick up our 2 year old daughter from preschool and take care of her as well, however the majority of your responsibilities will be focused on our infant son. We would love someone who is interested in engaging our son in activites inside and outside of the home, who would read and sing to him and treat him like your own family. We are also looking for someone who could help establish sleep and feeding routines for our son. We do not believe in screens for infants and instead think the best interaction for infants is loving human interactions. Hours: 7am - 3-6pm Monday to Thursday, some Fridays Tasks: Newborn care predominantly, light housework, light food preparation for kids, good with organizing or keeping things tidy

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Michelle's Family

We are a young family in South Florida. My husband and I both work outside of the home. We have one daughter, Savannah, who is 2 years old and are expecting an infant son who will be named Donovan. We are Christians and are trying to raise our children with values and morals. Our family is our highest priority and we want to add a caretaker to our family who can grow with our children.