(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 08/05/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/21/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Roswell, GA 30075
Member ID:196268
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/05/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part time nanny needed for fun loving kids

We have an energetic and fun 5 and almost 4 year old who are looking for a part-time nanny M-F from 2 to 6 to pick them up from their schools, play with them and help with laundry and meal prep. We have a golden retriever who loves people too. Reliable transportation, clean driving record, fun attitude are a must! Hoping to find someone to join our family for the long haul!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am