(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/24/2021
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Nanny

08901


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/24/2021 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Need nanny for a 6 year old boy in New Brunswick

Hi! I am seeking a nanny for my adorable 6 yr old nephew. He is a very friendly kid who loves dinosaurs, swimming and science stuff. His dad & my brother is a hardworking single dad who is currently working two jobs and needs help with the kid on the weekends. If you can put in a couple hours in the evening on weekdays it would be appreciated. He goes to school from 9-5 on weekdays. If you are comfortable with meal prep for the child and driving him around to parks and activities like swim and karate class, that would be awesome. Please note that he is with his dad on alternate weeks in a month (i.e 2 weeks in a month) so ideally we want a nanny every alternate week. If our requirements fit the hourly rate can definitely be negotiated to the higher side. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family