(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/19/2021
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 11/17/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Denver, CO 80212
Andrew
Member ID:200214
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/19/2021 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny/Babysitter for working parents

Our 5 month old (6 mos at the end of Oct) boy Campbell needs a Nanny on Tuesday's during the day. We will potentially need you on Friday days as well, depending on my work schedule. Campbell is a sweet little guy that will surely melt your heart when he smiles at you. We have three dogs, a yellow lab, black lab, and Bernese mountain dog. Most days you are here, our sister in law will be here as she works from home. You most likely would not see her or her Bernese Mountain dog often, but she will be around should you need her in a pinch. Our labs are both sweet and very friendly. The yellow lab is an attention hog and the black lab prefers her alone time. We're looking for someone with experience, as this is our first child. We prefer all interaction to be hands on, with music and books as the media for additional stimulation. We're trying to avoid screen time for as long as possible.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Andrew's Family

My wife and I have been married for two years, together for five. My wife is a Nurse and I run Sales & Marketing for a local Renewable Energy Contractor. We are active people who love hiking, biking and skiing. We are open minded people who believe in equity and inclusion for all people. We also believe in kindness, empathy and service as core tenants of our ethos, and we want our child, and his caregiver, to be of the same mindset.